Click here to listen

Nicole Whitney and Brad Yates are pleased to bring you the weekly tapping show Tapping for the Soul on News for the Soul - and, quite frankly, it's just plain Good for Your Soul! :)

Every other Monday at noon Pacific
3pm Eastern/8pm U.K.


Start the week right with some fun tapping to clear the stuff going on inside that limits your exerience of health, wealth and/or happiness. We're pretty sure you'll have fun, feel better, and be in a much better place to create the life you really want!
(We may even slip in a relaxing and empowering guided imagery during the show...)

Click here for more info on EFT/tapping

Tapping for the Soul is sponsored by:

Love Beyond Belief

It's a powerful program for helping you create
more love in your life - check it out!

As well as these other fine
Beyond Belief products:

Money Beyond Belief with Dr. Joe Vitale

Confidence Beyond Belief
with Steve G. Jones

Body Beyond Belief
with Christopher Pinckley

Love Your Body with Sandy Zeldes

Beauty Beyond Belief with Dawn McIntyre

and many other programs by Brad Yates for helping you create the life of your dreams here.



Tapping for the Soul
The BiWeekly EFT Show on News for the Soul Radio
Brad Yates
Are you getting
Success Beyond Belief?
My free monthly newsletter includes wit and wisdom designed to enhance the quality of your life, tapping scripts, updates about what I’m up
to and other good stuff. You'll receive several cool gifts when you subscribe, including a teleseminar I did with Bob Doyle. (And your info will never be shared with third parties.) 
Click above for the show!
You can also find a link to archived shows there!
EFT image © 2004 Brad Yates